Atreyu – Details zum neuen Album

Die aus Kalifornien kommende Metalcore Band Atreyu wird am 24.August 2007 ihr neues Album „Lead Sails And A Paper Anchor“ veröffentlichen. Das Album wird beim Label Hollywood Records erscheinen und 11 Tracks beinhalten.

Weitere Informationen zum Album:

Die Tracklist:

  1. Doomsday
  2. Honor
  3. Falling Down
  4. Becoming the Bull
  5. Slow Burn
  6. Two Become One
  7. No One Cares
  8. Can´t Happen Here
  9. Lose It
  10. Blow
  11. Lead Sails (and a Paper Anchor)

Der Atreyu Sänger Alex Varkatzas schreibt zum neuen Album:

When we did this record, everything was clicking in terms of how the songs would come together when we were writing them… And then when we sat down with John to work on them it felt so natural and organic, and each song had its own vibe.

I screamed for three records straight, so I´ve been working really hard at getting better at more clean styles of vocals … We wanted to push everything further and it was just so natural for these songs to sound the way they do.

Leave a Reply