War from a Harlots Mouth – In Shoals

Die aus der Hauptstadt Berlin kommende Hardcore/Deathcore Band „War from a Harlots Mouth“ hat nun ihr komplettes am 27.April 2009 erscheinendes Album „In Shoals“ auf MySpace als Stream online gestellt. Das Video zum Song „Crooks At Your Door“ gibts bei YouTube.

Cover des Albums:
WFAHM - In Shoals

Die Tracklist:

  1. They Come In Shoals
  2. No High Five For A C.oward
  3. Briefing Security Werewolves On Red Alert
  4. Crooks At Your Door
  5. Justice From The Lips Of The Highest Bidder
  6. Copyriot
  7. A Certain Nothing
  8. Appropriate Tools Required To Intercept And Obstruct Errorism
  9. What Happens In The District… (Paper Agents)
  10. …Stays In The District (I’m The Black Sheep Of Her Country)
  11. Scully


Leave a Reply