Scary Kids Scaring Kids – Scary Kids Scaring Kids

Morgen erscheint das neue Album der Post-Hardcore Band Scary Kids Scaring Kids, das selbstbetitelte zweite Album der Band erscheint beim Label Immortal Records und wurde von Don Gilmore (Linkin Park, Good Charlotte, Dashboard Confessional).

Das Artwork:
Scary Kids Scaring Kids

Die Tracklist:

  1. Prelude
  2. Degenerates
  3. Holding On
  4. The Deep End
  5. Faces
  6. A Pistol To My Temple
  7. Star Crossed
  8. Derailed
  9. Breathe
  10. Set Sail
  11. Free Again
  12. Snake Devil
  13. Watch Me Bleed
  14. Goes Without Saying
  15. Blood Runs Forever
  16. The Power Of Resolution

One Response to “Scary Kids Scaring Kids – Scary Kids Scaring Kids”

  1. MAX_MAD Says:

    großartiges Album

Leave a Reply