Gwen Stacy – The Life I Know

Am 05.Februar erscheint das erste Album „The Life I Know“ der amerikanischen Metalcore Band Gwen Stacy. Das Album erscheint via Ferret Records. Die vier Mann starke Band tourt derzeit durch die USA mit Drop Dead, Gorgeous, Scary Kids Scaring Kids und Haste the Day. Hier das Coverartwork und die Tracklist:

Gwen Stacy - The Life I Know


  1. The Path to Certainty
  2. I Was Born With Two First Names
  3. Challenger Pt. 2
  4. If We Live Right, We Can’t Die Wrong
  5. What Will Happen If I Hit Enter
  6. The Fear In Your Eyes
  7. Playing God Is Playing For Keeps
  8. Falling From the Fence
  9. Sleeping In the Train Yard
  10. Gone Fishing. See You In a Year
  11. Paved Gold With Good Intentions
  12. I’ll Splatter You Like Jackson Pollock

Leave a Reply