Emery – I’m Only A Man

Morgen (02.10.2007) erscheint das neue Album „I’m Only A Man“ der amerikanischen Post-Hardcore Band Emery. Das 11 Songs Starke Album erscheint via Tooth & Nail Records und wurde von Ryan Boesch produziert.

Das Cover:
I’m Only A Man

Die Tracklist:

  1. Rock-N-Rule
  2. The Party Song
  3. World Away
  4. After The Devil Beats His Wife
  5. Can’t Stop The Killer
  6. Story About A Man With A Bad Heart
  7. Don’t Bore Us, Get To The Chorus
  8. What Makes A Man A Man
  9. The Movie Song
  10. You Think You’re Nickel Slick (But I Got Your Penny Change)
  11. From Crib To Coffin

Leave a Reply